Accessibility options |
West London NHS Trust > Feedback and involvement > Ways to get involved > Service user and carer involvement contacts

Service user and carer involvement contacts

We work with service users and carers to ensure our services are responsive to the needs of people who use them. Service users, carers and professionals work in partnership within numerous programs, aiming to improve the care and treatment we provide.

We ask service users and carers to be involved for a number of reasons, such as:

  • Ensure service users feel empowered in relation to their care.
  • Provide feedback to help us improve our services.
  • Be involved in Trust decisions such as recruitment panels, forums and consultations.

Involvement contacts

Local services

Adults in  Ealing and Hounslow: John Viner,  john.viner@wlmht.nhs.uk or 020 8483 1580
Adults in Hammersmith & Fulham: Nicole Rice,  nicole.rice@hfmind.org.uk or Misha Gardner,  misha.gardner@hfmind.org.uk  or 020 7471 0580

CAMHS

Richard Simmonds, richard.simmonds@wlmht.nhs.uk or 020 8354 8496

Forensic services

Yoke Wong, yoke.wong@wlmht.nhs.uk or 020 8483 2114

Broadmoor Hospital

Jimmy Noak, jimmy.noak@wlmht.nhs.uk or 01344 75 4066

West London Collaborative

Telephone: 020 3427 3231
Email: jane@wecoproduce.com
Website: www.wecoproduce.com

Recovery Hub

Telephone: 020 8483 1456
Email: alison.hoble@wlmht.nhs.uk 
Website: www.wlmhtrecoverycollege.co.uk